Latest News

Pages: 1 2 3 [4]

GHOSTS OF KNIGHTON GORGES ***ORDER YOUR SIGNED COPY NOW***

Sun, 03 October 2010

THE NEW 176 page Ghost Book 8 featuring the amazing haunted history of Knighton Gorges and its ghosts goes on sale on 6th November 2010. order your signed copies TODAY for delivery by November 6th.

October overnight investigation at Dimbola Lodge

Mon, 27 September 2010

Join Marc and the team at haunted Dimbola Lodge, on October 16

Ghosts of Knighton Gorges is in the shops NOW

Mon, 26 July 2010

Gay Baldwin's new 176 page bookwas published on November 6th, 2010. Order your signed copy NOW,

The Isle of Fright

Mon, 14 June 2010

Ghostisland features in Wightlink's magazine. Read all about the world's most haunted island in the 2010 Wightlink magazine, Wightlife.

Spirits at haunted Crown Inn, Shorwell

Sun, 06 June 2010

Plenty of ghostly activity on the latest overnight investigation at Crown Inn, Shorwell.

APPLEY TOWER - Ryde's Fairytale Folly

Wed, 28 April 2010

Visit the fabulous crystal shop at fairytale Appley Tower. This photo of an orb at the tower was taken by Phil Denyer in 2006.

Wild Silk's ghostly owner in Yarmouth

Fri, 16 April 2010

The ghost of a smartly dressed shopkeeper seen in Yarmouth. Research into her identity continuing.

Overnight Vigil and Ghost investigations - your help needed

Thu, 25 March 2010

Can you help with suggestions for more great haunted places where we can undertake overnight investigations with a small group of ghost hunters?

Ghost Car

Sun, 28 February 2010

Watch out for the Ghost Island car

Haunted IW Waxworks has closed

Mon, 01 February 2010

What of the ghosts at the Isle of Wight Waxworks which closed in January?

Pages: 1 2 3 [4]

Ghost Island | 9 Pine Tree Close, Cowes, Isle of Wight, PO318DX
Ghost Books: +44 (0)1983 294651 | Ghost Tours: +44 (0)1983 520695

© Ghost Island
All Rights Reserved.

Supported by we3create Isle of Wight web design